+46 (0)31 44 00 95

jan zirk quartet

Jan Zirk - piano
Kjell Jansson - doublebass
Magnus Gran - drums
Erik Norström - tenorsax
Jazz music is a lifetime project. It isn´t anything you just try your hand at and say - I´ll give this a year or two and see what happens.

Jan Zirk quartet is a group of musicians who know what they want to do and share the same inspiration. The road itself is the journey.